Know what I Love to watch?

I absolutely love love love watching DIY Network. I don’t have cable right now because I watch all my shows online and the same goes for my home improvement shows. There are a ton of options online at the following websites:

  • diynetwork.com (has videos and step-by-step instructions)
  • hgtv.com (full episodes of their best shows)
  • planetgreen.com (all of the “green” goodness is found on here)

So these sites plus whichever ones you happen to love and keep tucked in your d.i.y. arsenal are what will definitely be driving our discussions and keep many posts lively I’m sure.

 

Question: What sites or TV shows inspire you to create or demolish things in the name of your own useful hands?

 

Share, share…..

 

 

 

My Best,

Leave a Reply

